Heavy Metal Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.005 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 5 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 5 recommendations
5
5
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
SM

Sarah M

December 10, 2023
Trip taken December 10, 2023

Captain Joey Cates exceeded all expectations! His knowledge of the waters and dedication to ensuring we had an unforgettable fishing experience was truly remarkable. From expertly guiding us to the best fishing spots to providing valuable tips, Captain Joey's passion for fishing shone through. Our trip with him was nothing short of fantastic, and we can't wait to book with him again!

Read More
DL

Dave L

October 2, 2023
Trip taken October 2, 2023

Captain Joey Cates is the epitome of professionalism and expertise. We embarked on a fishing trip with him, and it was hands down the highlight of our Biloxi vacation. His friendly demeanor and genuine enthusiasm for fishing made the experience incredibly enjoyable. Captain Joey's ability to locate the perfect spots for catching fish left us in awe. We caught some impressive specimens and created memories that will last a lifetime. If you're looking for an outstanding fishing adventure, Captain Joey Cates is the one to call!

Read More
LS

Linda S

February 19, 2023
Trip taken February 19, 2023

Booking a fishing trip with Captain Joey Cates was the highlight of our Biloxi vacation! Captain Joey's professionalism, knowledge, and friendly demeanor made for an unforgettable experience. He took us to the best fishing spots, and his expertise helped us reel in some impressive catches. Captain Joey's genuine passion for fishing and dedication to his craft truly set him apart. Our trip exceeded all expectations, thanks to Captain Joey's expertise and hospitality. We highly recommend him to anyone looking for an exceptional fishing adventure in Biloxi!

Read More
RT

Rick T

October 29, 2022
Trip taken October 29, 2022

Captain Joey Cates is hands down the best fishing guide in Biloxi! Our day on the water with him was nothing short of phenomenal. Captain Joey's expertise and dedication to providing a top-notch experience were evident from start to finish. He tailored the trip to our preferences and skill level, ensuring that everyone had a fantastic time. With his guidance, we caught some impressive fish and shared plenty of laughs along the way. If you're looking for a memorable fishing adventure, look no further than Captain Joey Cates!

Read More
MC

Mark C

May 15, 2022
Trip taken May 15, 2022

I cannot speak highly enough of Captain Joey Cates and the exceptional fishing excursion he provided. From the moment we stepped aboard his boat, Captain Joey's warm hospitality and passion for fishing were evident. He went above and beyond to ensure our trip was both enjoyable and successful. His extensive knowledge of the area's waters and the best fishing techniques made for an unforgettable adventure. Whether you're a seasoned angler or a novice, Captain Joey Cates is the perfect guide for an incredible fishing experience in Biloxi

Read More

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Biloxi Fishing Charters: Your Ticket to Reel Adventure and Fun!

About Heavy Metal Charters' Business Reviews 


Experience the raving success of Biloxi fishing charters through our stellar 5-star reviews! Delve into the heartfelt stories and glowing experiences shared by our ecstatic anglers. With Captain Joey Cates' expert guidance and the thrill of landing that dream catch, our charters promise an unparalleled adventure in Biloxi Bay, Gulf Coast and Deer Island. Join us to discover why our Biloxi charter trips stands as the ultimate choice, offering exceptional service, unforgettable moments, and the sheer delight of fishing at its absolute best!



Heavy Metal Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Biloxi Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Gulf of Mexico, Deer Island, Biloxi Bay.